I decided to migrate my data from a VPS to my older Laptop.
Now, all the transferred accounts, are they going to Pin the same images from the beginning?
Or will they just pick up from where they started in the old installation?
One more thing,
If I remove a certain account, in the Processes Tab, certain process tasks such as boardsearch or pinsearch are still running even though the account is gone.
Will they continue to Run in the future?